Texas TRIO Association



2019-2020 Texas TRIO Board

 

 Nancy Zamora, President

 Director Student Support Services

 North Central Texas College

 Phone: (940) 498-6212

 nzamora@nctc.edu

 

 






 

  Al Bacon, Past President

 Director of Education and Outreach    Services

 The Parris Foundation

 Phone: (832) 689-6348

 abacon@parrisfoundation.org



    


  Lisa Gallegos, Secretary

  Director Upward Bound 

  Texas Wesleyan University

  Phone: (817) 531-5861

  lgallegos2@txwes.edu












Dr. Tiffany Tillis-Lewis, South Zone Representative

Director - Gateway Scholars & Longhorn Link (SSS) Programs

University of Texas at Austin

Phone: (512) 471-1205

Email: Tiffany.tillis@austin.utexas.edu





   Ray Cordero, President-Elect

   Director Upward Bound

   Texas State University

   Phone: (512) 245-3838

   Email: ray.cordero@txstate.edu

   

   



  Fidel Zapata, Treasurer

  Coordinator - UBMS

  University of Texas at Arlington

  Phone: (817) 272-2633

  Email: fidelz@uta.edu




   

  Jude DuboisNorth Zone                           Representative 

  Director Upward Bound

  Kilgore College       

  Phone: (903) 988-3760

  Email: jdubois@kilgore.edu









Texas TRIO Association (TX-TRIO)  Address:  1225 W. Mitchell St. University of Texas at Arlington,  Box 19356, Arlington, TX 76019  Phone: 817.272.2633  Fax:  817. 272.2616

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software