Texas TRIO Association



2021-2022 Texas TRIO Board

 D'Angelo Sands, President 
Director, Upward Bound

Abilene Christian University

Phone: (325) 674-2448

Email: dangelo.sands@acu.edu



 

 



Ray Cordero, Past-President
Senior Director, TRIO Programs

Texas State University

Phone: (512) 245-3838

Email: ray.cordero@txstate.edu

 


    



 Lisa Gallegos, Secretary

 Director Upward Bound 

 Texas Wesleyan University

 Phone: (817) 531-5861

 Email: lgallegos2@txwes.edu












Valton Stinson, South Zone Representative

Director, Student Support Services

Del Mar College

Email: vstinson@delmar.edu





 Fidel Zapata, President-Elect
Coordinator, Upward Bound Math & Science
University of Texas Arlington
Phone: (817) 272-2633
Email: fidelz@uta.edu



   




 Faby Rodriguez, Treasurer 
 Director, Upward Bound Math &   Science
 Texas Wesleyan University
 Phone: (817) 531-6593
 Email: frodriguez@txwes.edu 


 


  Jude DuboisNorth Zone                           Representative 

  Director, Upward Bound

  Kilgore College       

  Phone: (903) 988-3760

  Email: jdubois@kilgore.edu







 Jeff Kahlden, Parliamentarian 
Director, Upward Bound Programs
Weatherford College
Phone: (817) 598-6485
Email: jkahlden@wc.edu



Texas TRIO Association (TX-TRIO)  Address:  1225 W. Mitchell St. University of Texas at Arlington,  Box 19356, Arlington, TX 76019  Phone: 817.272.2633  Fax:  817. 272.2616

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software